Components Production Systems Development Engineering Services

deutschenglish

Liability Disclaimer

Liability Disclaimer

The following conditions of use will apply to all persons who access the Website of ELBET Holding AG (subject to changes):

ELBET Holding AG accepts no liability of any kind for direct, indirect or subsequent damage that could arise from or in connection with the access itself, with the use or services of, or queries to the ELBET Website or its links with other Websites, even if ELBET Holding AG has been advised of the possibility of such damage in advance.

No guarantee is provided for the correctness of the information made available via the ELBET Website. In particular, ELBET Holding AG does not guarantee the correctness, the reliability or the completeness of the information contained on its Website.

ELBET Holding AG expressly rejects any liability for any damage caused by transmission faults, technical defects and faults, operational breakdown or illegal access to the computer systems of the user and/or authorised persons or any third party, as well as to systems or transmission networks that are accessible to the general public. Furthermore, ELBET Holding AG accepts no liability for damage as a result of interference, interruptions (including system-dependent maintenance work) or of overloads of any computer systems.

The activation of some Links on the ELBET Website could result in the ELBET Website being exited. ELBET Holding AG is not responsible for checking the sites that are linked to the ELBET Website, and accepts no responsibility for the content of these sites, for the products or services that they offer or for any other offers that may be made.

The information that is made available on the MAX HAURI Website has been provided by ELBET Holding AG for information purposes only. This information can be changed by ELBET Holding AG at any time and without prior notice.

We hereby expressly distance ourselves from all contents of all sites linked on our Homepage. This declaration applies to all Links that appear on our Homepage.

Copyright protection

The entire content of the ELBET Website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). The down-loading or printing of individual pages and/or parts of the ELBET Website is permitted insofar as neither the copyright notice nor other legally protected designations are removed. If data is down-loaded from the ELBET Website or is reproduced in any other manner, all rights to this data remain with ELBET Holding AG. The complete or partial reproduction, transmission (by electronic or other means), modification, linking, or use of the ELBET Website for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without the prior written agreement of ELBET Holding AG.

Security

We do not store any personal data when you access our homepage. Our web server only registers impersonal user data, which are prepared for ELBET Holding AG in such a way that it can recognise trends and improve its service accordingly (log files). User data are not linked with personal data.

We collect these data only for purposes of system security and for anonymous statistical evaluations.

Please note that unencrypted data are not safe on the Internet. It is just possible that transfered data can be read or changed by unauthorised third parties.

Elektrotechnik Automatisierungstechnik Industrielle Elektronik

deutschenglish

Disclaimer

Haftungsausschluss

Personen, welche die Website der ELBET Holding AG abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Benutzungsbedingungen einverstanden (Änderung vorbehalten):

ELBET Holding AG haftet ohne Einschränkung nicht für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden, die aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff auf, der Benutzung, der Leistungen oder Abfragen der ELBET-Website oder deren Verknüpfungen (linkings) mit anderen Websites entstehen, auch wenn die ELBET Holding AG auf die Möglichkeit solcher Schäden vorgängig hingewiesen worden ist.

Für die Richtigkeit der über die ELBET-Website verbreiteten Informationen wird keine Gewähr geleistet. Insbesondere garantiert die ELBET Holding AG weder die Korrektheit, noch die Zuverlässigkeit, noch die Vollständigkeit der auf ihrer Website enthaltenen Informationen.

ELBET Holding AG haftet insbesondere nicht für die durch Übermittlungsfehler, technische Mängel und Störungen, Betriebsausfälle oder rechtswidrige Eingriffe in EDV-Systeme des Benutzers bzw. Bevollmächtigten oder eines Dritten sowie für die durch jedermann zugängliche Systeme und Übermittlungsnetze verursachten Schäden. ELBET Holding AG haftet weiter nicht für Schäden infolge Störung, Unterbrüchen (inkl. systembedingte Wartungsarbeiten) oder Überlastungen etwelcher EDV-Systeme.

Werden bestimmte Verknüpfungen (Links) auf der ELBET-Website aktiviert, wird unter Umständen die ELBET-Website verlassen. Die ELBET Holding AG hat die anderen mit der ELBET-Website verknüpften Sites nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalte, für die darin angebotenen Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder sonstigen Angebote keine Verantwortung.

Die auf der ELBET-Website verbreiteten Informationen werden von der ELBET Holding AG ausschliesslich für Informationszwecke bereitgestellt. Die Informationen können durch ELBET Holding AG jederzeit und ohne vorgängige Ankündigung geändert werden.

Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angebrachten Links.

Urheberrechtsschutz

Der gesamte Inhalt der ELBET-Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt (alle Rechte vorbehalten). Das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten und/oder Teilbereiche der ELBET-Website ist gestattet, sofern weder die Copyrightvermerke noch andere gesetzlich geschützten Bezeichnungen entfernt werden. Werden Daten von der ELBET-Website heruntergeladen oder auf andere Weise vervielfältigt, verbleiben sämtliche Rechte an diesen Daten bei der ELBET Holding AG. Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der ELBET-Website für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorgängige schriftliche Zustimmung der ELBET Holding AG untersagt.

Sicherheit

Beim Zugriff auf unsere Homepage werden keine persönlichen Daten gespeichert. Unser Webserver registriert lediglich unpersönliche Nutzungsdaten, welche für die ELBET Holding AG so aufbereitet werden, dass Trends erkennbar sind, um das Angebot entsprechend zu verbessern (Logfiles). Die Nutzungsdaten werden nicht mit persönlichen Daten verknüpft.

Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich für Zwecke der Systemsicherheit und für anonyme Statistikauswertungen erhoben.

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass unverschlüsselte Daten im Internet ungesichert sind. Es ist nicht ausgeschlossen, dass übermittelte Daten von unbefugten Dritten gelesen oder verändert werden.